BeautyPill

Alina’s Advice As A Beauty Advocate

Christine Chin Retinol Smoothing Fluid August 8, 2008

Retinol Smoothing Fluid

This Retinol Smoothing Fluid is the purest form of anti-aging Vitamin A blends, combined with a skin-renewing non-acid sugar complex to gently smooth surface wrinkles, even skin tone and restore your skin’s youthful texture within days. 1.12 FL OZ cost $79.

Christine has me using this once per day, only at night, after I cleanse my face, apply  my toner and the Daily Renewal Refinishing Serum -then I apply the Retinol.

Don’t forget: Christine says that the combination of the Daily Renewal Refinishing Serum and the Retinol Smoothing Fluid, when used daily, has a similar effect on your skin as her micro treatments.

Try it – you’ll love it! Tell me what you already swear by Christine Chin like I do ;)!

 

One Response to “Christine Chin Retinol Smoothing Fluid”

  1. […] Retinol Smoothing Fluid […]


Leave a Reply

