BeautyPill

Alina’s Advice As A Beauty Advocate

Christine Chin Nourishing Toner August 8, 2008

Nourishing Toner

Christine’s Nourishing Toner is made of Vitamin C and plant bioflavonoids help reduce signs of redness in coupe rose skin. Soothing aloe and nourishing hydrators restore skins moisture balance after cleansing. It helps reduce redness and softens rough areas. 4.5 FL OZ costs $28.

I use this toner after every time I wash my face – and the hydrating, fresh feeling it leaves all day is amazing. It leaves my skin feeling fresh, dry, not oily but still moisturized. I never used a toner before this – and now I don’t think I could ever go without using it again!

And if this toner doesn’t sound right for your skin type, check out Christine Chin’s website for other toners and products made for all skin types! Click here.

 

One Response to “Christine Chin Nourishing Toner”


Leave a Reply

